Login or register  

Dallas (1978)

« Season 10 Season 11 (Episode Guide) Season 12 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 11(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
252 11x01 25/Sep/1987 After the Fall: Ewing Rise N/A
253 11x02 25/Sep/1987 After the Fall: Digger Redux N/A
254 11x03 02/Oct/1987 The Son Also Rises N/A
255 11x04 09/Oct/1987 Gone with the Wind N/A
256 11x05 16/Oct/1987 The Lady Vanishes N/A
257 11x06 23/Oct/1987 Tough Love N/A
258 11x07 30/Oct/1987 Last Tango in Dallas N/A
259 11x08 06/Nov/1987 Mummy's Revenge N/A
260 11x09 13/Nov/1987 Hustling N/A
261 11x10 20/Nov/1987 Bedtime Stories N/A
262 11x11 27/Nov/1987 Lovers and Other Liars N/A
263 11x12 04/Dec/1987 Brothers and Sons N/A
264 11x13 11/Dec/1987 Brother, Can You Spare a Child? N/A
265 11x14 18/Dec/1987 Daddy's Little Darlin' N/A
266 11x15 08/Jan/1988 It's Me Again N/A
267 11x16 15/Jan/1988 Marriage on the Rocks N/A
268 11x17 22/Jan/1988 Anniversary Waltz N/A
269 11x18 05/Feb/1988 Brotherly Love N/A
270 11x19 12/Feb/1988 The Best Laid Plans N/A
271 11x20 19/Feb/1988 Farlow's Follies N/A
272 11x21 26/Feb/1988 Malice in Dallas N/A
273 11x22 04/Mar/1988 Crime Story N/A
274 11x23 11/Mar/1988 To Have and to Hold N/A
275 11x24 18/Mar/1988 Dead Reckoning N/A
276 11x25 01/Apr/1988 Never Say Never N/A
277 11x26 08/Apr/1988 Last of the Good Guys N/A
278 11x27 15/Apr/1988 Top Gun N/A
279 11x28 29/Apr/1988 Pillow Talk N/A
280 11x29 06/May/1988 Things Ain't Goin' So Good at Southfork, Again N/A
281 11x30 13/May/1988 The Fat Lady Singeth N/A

« Season 10   Season 12 »
Warning: Dallas (1978) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 02, 1978
Ended: May 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..