Login or register  

Dallas (1978)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
6 2x01 23/Sep/1978 Reunion (1) N/A
7 2x02 30/Sep/1978 Reunion (2) N/A
8 2x03 07/Oct/1978 Old Acquaintance N/A
9 2x04 14/Oct/1978 Bypass N/A
10 2x05 15/Oct/1978 Black Market Baby N/A
11 2x06 21/Oct/1978 Double Wedding N/A
12 2x07 28/Oct/1978 Runaway N/A
13 2x08 05/Nov/1978 Election N/A
14 2x09 12/Nov/1978 Survival N/A
15 2x10 19/Nov/1978 Act of Love N/A
16 2x11 26/Nov/1978 Triangle N/A
17 2x12 03/Dec/1978 Fallen Idol N/A
18 2x13 17/Dec/1978 Kidnapped N/A
19 2x14 07/Jan/1979 Home Again N/A
20 2x15 14/Jan/1979 For Love or Money N/A
21 2x16 26/Jan/1979 Julie's Return N/A
22 2x17 02/Feb/1979 The Red File (1) N/A
23 2x18 09/Feb/1979 The Red File (2) N/A
24 2x19 16/Feb/1979 Sue Ellen's Sister N/A
25 2x20 23/Feb/1979 Call Girl N/A
26 2x21 09/Mar/1979 Royal Marriage N/A
27 2x22 16/Mar/1979 The Outsiders N/A
28 2x23 23/Mar/1979 John Ewing III (1) N/A
29 2x24 06/Apr/1979 John Ewing III (2) N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Dallas (1978) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 02, 1978
Ended: May 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..