Login or register  

Dallas (1978)

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 3x01 21/Sep/1979 Whatever Happened to Baby John? (1) N/A
31 3x02 28/Sep/1979 Whatever Happened to Baby John? (2) N/A
32 3x03 05/Oct/1979 The Silent Killer N/A
33 3x04 12/Oct/1979 Secrets N/A
34 3x05 19/Oct/1979 The Kristin Affair N/A
35 3x06 26/Oct/1979 The Dove Hunt N/A
36 3x07 02/Nov/1979 The Lost Child N/A
37 3x08 09/Nov/1979 Rodeo N/A
38 3x09 16/Nov/1979 Mastectomy (1) N/A
39 3x10 16/Nov/1979 Mastectomy (2) N/A
40 3x11 23/Nov/1979 The Heiress N/A
41 3x12 30/Nov/1979 Ellie Saves the Day N/A
42 3x13 14/Dec/1979 Mother of the Year N/A
43 3x14 20/Dec/1979 Return Engagements N/A
44 3x15 21/Dec/1979 Love and Marriage N/A
45 3x16 04/Jan/1980 Power Play N/A
46 3x17 11/Jan/1980 Paternity Suit N/A
47 3x18 18/Jan/1980 Jenna's Return N/A
48 3x19 01/Feb/1980 Sue Ellen's Choice N/A
49 3x20 08/Feb/1980 Second Thoughts N/A
50 3x21 15/Feb/1980 Divorce - Ewing Style N/A
51 3x22 22/Feb/1980 Jock's Trial (1) N/A
52 3x23 29/Feb/1980 Jock's Trial (2) N/A
53 3x24 14/Mar/1980 The Wheeler Dealer N/A
54 3x25 21/Mar/1980 A House Divided N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Dallas (1978) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 02, 1978
Ended: May 03, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rochelle Wiseman Shocked By Parrot on 'This Morning'

During today's pet clinic on *This Morning*, hosts Marvin and Rochelle..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..