Dallas (2012)

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
26 03x01 24/Feb/2014 The Return
27 03x02 03/Mar/2014 Trust Me
28 03x03 10/Mar/2014 Playing Chicken
29 03x04 17/Mar/2014 Lifting the Veil
31 03x06 31/Mar/2014 Like Father, Like Son
32 03x07 07/Apr/2014 Like a Bad Penny
33 03x08 14/Apr/2014 Where There's Smoke
34 03x09 18/Aug/2014 Denial, Anger, Acceptance
35 03x10 25/Aug/2014 Dead Reckoning
36 03x11 01/Sep/2014 Hurt
37 03x12 08/Sep/2014 Victims of Love
38 03x13 15/Sep/2014 Boxed In
39 03x14 22/Sep/2014 Endgame
40 03x15 22/Sep/2014 Brave New World

« Season 2  
Network: TNT DRAMA ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Soaps
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2012
Ended: September 22, 2014
Episodes Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor