Login or register

Dallas (2012)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 13/Jun/2012 Changing of the Guard 7.2
2 1x02 13/Jun/2012 Hedging Your Bets 7
3 1x03 20/Jun/2012 The Price You Pay 6.9
4 1x04 27/Jun/2012 The Last Hurrah 7.4
5 1x05 04/Jul/2012 Truth and Consequences 7.9
6 1x06 11/Jul/2012 The Enemy of My Enemy 8.5
7 1x07 18/Jul/2012 Collateral Damage 8.9
8 1x08 25/Jul/2012 No Good Deed 8.4
9 1x09 01/Aug/2012 Family Business 9.1
10 1x10 08/Aug/2012 Revelations 8.8

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Soaps
Status: Returning Series
Network: Turner Network Television ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2012
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TV Land to Remake 'Candid Camera'

    Smile! The series with the iconic tagline “Smile, you’re on Candid Camera!”..

'Grey's Anatomy's Tessa Ferrer Joins 'Extant' in Recurring Role

    Paging Dr. Leah Murphy. Dr. Leah Murphy,..

EXCLUSIVE: Zoe Lister-Jones on ‘Friends With Better Lives,’ Playing a Strong Female

    Now that ‘How I Met Your Mother’ is..