Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 5x01 11/Jul/2012 You Want to End This Once and For All?
51 5x02 18/Jul/2012 Have You Met the Eel Yet?
52 5x03 25/Jul/2012 Failure is Failure
53 5x04 01/Aug/2012 I Love You, Mommy
54 5x05 08/Aug/2012 There's Something Wrong With Me
55 5x06 15/Aug/2012 I Need to win
56 5x07 22/Aug/2012 The Storm's Moving In
57 5x08 29/Aug/2012 I'm Afraid of What I'll Find
58 5x09 05/Sep/2012 I Like Your Chair
59 5x10 12/Sep/2012 But You Don't Do That Anymore

« Season 4    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 24, 2007
Ended: September 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor