Login or register  

Dan vs.

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 17/Nov/2012 Dan Vs. Anger Management N/A
42 3x02 24/Nov/2012 Dan Vs. The Mummy N/A
43 3x03 01/Dec/2012 Dan Vs. The Boss N/A
44 3x04 08/Dec/2012 Dan Vs. The Mechanic N/A
45 3x05 15/Dec/2012 Dan Vs. The High School Reunion N/A
46 3x06 19/Jan/2013 Dan Vs. The Common Cold N/A
47 3x07 26/Jan/2013 Dan Vs. The DMV N/A
48 3x08 02/Feb/2013 Dan Vs. The Ski Trip N/A
49 3x09 09/Feb/2013 Dan Vs. Jury Duty N/A
50 3x10 16/Feb/2013 Dan Vs. Vegetables N/A
51 3x11 23/Feb/2013 Dan Vs. The Superhero N/A
52 3x12 02/Mar/2013 Dan Vs. The Family Cruise N/A
53 3x13 09/Mar/2013 Dan Vs. Summer Camp N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Dan vs. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: hub NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2011
Ended: March 09, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..