Login or register  

Dance Your Ass Off

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 07/Jun/2010 The Final 25 - LA or Bust 5
12 2x02 14/Jun/2010 Let's Get It Started 5
13 2x03 21/Jun/2010 Look at Me 8
14 2x04 28/Jun/2010 Latin Week 5
15 2x05 05/Jul/2010 Hip Hop 4.5
16 2x06 12/Jul/2010 Sum-Sumatime 4.5
17 2x07 19/Jul/2010 Fancy Footwork 8
18 2x08 26/Jul/2010 Take-Off Like A Prom Dress 5
19 2x09 02/Aug/2010 Temptation City 5
20 2x10 09/Aug/2010 A (Big) Star Is Born 4.5
21 2x11 16/Aug/2010 Then There Were 3 4.5
22 2x12 23/Aug/2010 The Ultimate Dance Off - Part 1 4.5
23 2x13 30/Aug/2010 The Ultimate Dance Off - Part 2 5

« Season 1    
Warning: Dance Your Ass Off guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Dance | Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 2009
Ended: August 30, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..