Login or register  

Dark Blue

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 04/Aug/2010 Urban Garden 7.5
12 2x02 04/Aug/2010 Liar's Poker 7.5
13 2x03 11/Aug/2010 Shelter of the Beast 8.3
14 2x04 18/Aug/2010 High Rollers 7.8
15 2x05 25/Aug/2010 Brother's Keeper 8.5
16 2x06 01/Sep/2010 Jane Wayne 8.6
17 2x07 08/Sep/2010 Home Sweet Home 8.2
18 2x08 08/Sep/2010 Shell Game 7.9
19 2x09 15/Sep/2010 Dead Flowers 8.3
20 2x10 15/Sep/2010 Personal Effects 8.3

« Season 1    
Warning: Dark Blue guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: TNT ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 15, 2009
Ended: September 15, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicholas Hoult and Jennifer Lawrence Reportedly Call It Quits

UK actor turned US movie star Nicholas Hoult, who's early acting roles saw..

Comic-Con: Nicki Minaj gets Animated for 'Steven Universe'

A sneak peek of an upcoming episode of Cartoon Network's 'Steven..

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..