Dark Shadows (1966)

Dark Shadows (1966)

Dark Shadows was a soap opera which aired on ABC in the United States. The series was created by Dan Curtis and premiered on June 27, 1966.

The show had a dark and gothic feel to it and featured vampires and werewolves. Many actors played several characters on the show and the show was set in the past, present and the future.

Episode Info

Final: 12x46 -- DS-1245 (Apr/02/1971)

Available Episodes

Jul 12, 1966
Season 1 episode 12

Jul 11, 1966
Season 1 episode 11

Jul 08, 1966
Season 1 episode 10

Jul 07, 1966
Season 1 episode 9

Jul 06, 1966
Season 1 episode 8

Jul 05, 1966
Season 1 episode 7

Jul 04, 1966
Season 1 episode 6

Joan BennettJoan Bennett
As Elizabeth Collins Stoddard; Naomi Collins; Judith Collins Trask; Flora Collins
Jonathan FridJonathan Frid
As Barnabas Collins; Bramwell Collins (1967-1971)
John KarlenJohn Karlen
As Willie Loomis #2; Carl Collins; William Hollingshead Loomis; Desmond Collins; Kendrick Young (1967-1971)
David HenesyDavid Henesy
As David Collins; Daniel Collins; Jamison Collins; Tad Collins (1966-1970)
David SelbyDavid Selby
As Quentin Collins I; Quentin Collins II; Quentin Collins III/Grant Douglas (1968-1971)
Kate JacksonKate Jackson
As Daphne Harridge; Daphne Harridge Collins (1970-1971)
Kathleen CodyKathleen Cody
As Hallie Stokes; Carrie Stokes (1970-1971)
James StormJames Storm
As Gerard Styles (1970-1971)
Christopher PennockChristopher Pennock
As Jeb Hawkes; Cyrus Longworth/John Yeager; Sebastian Shaw; Gabriel Collins (1970-1971)
Vince OVince O'Brien
As Sheriff George Patterson #2 (1967-1971)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Conrad Bain as Mr. Wells, the clerk at the Collinsport Inn (4 eps)
Abe Vigoda as Ezra Braithwaite (3 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural | Mystery | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 1966
Ended: April 02, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor