Dawson's Creek

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
36 03x01 29/Sep/1999 Like a Virgin
37 03x02 06/Oct/1999 Homecoming
38 03x03 13/Oct/1999 None of the Above
39 03x04 20/Oct/1999 Home Movies
40 03x05 27/Oct/1999 Indian Summer
41 03x06 10/Nov/1999 Secrets and Lies
42 03x07 17/Nov/1999 Escape from Witch Island
43 03x08 24/Nov/1999 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
44 03x09 01/Dec/1999 Four to Tango
45 03x10 15/Dec/1999 First Encounters of the Close Kind
46 03x11 12/Jan/2000 Barefoot at Capefest
47 03x12 19/Jan/2000 A Weekend in the Country
48 03x13 26/Jan/2000 Northern Lights
49 03x14 02/Feb/2000 Valentine's Day Massacre
50 03x15 09/Feb/2000 Crime and Punishment
51 03x16 16/Feb/2000 To Green, With Love
52 03x17 01/Mar/2000 Cinderella Story
53 03x18 05/Apr/2000 Neverland
54 03x19 26/Apr/2000 Stolen Kisses
55 03x20 03/May/2000 The Longest Day
56 03x21 10/May/2000 Show Me Love
57 03x22 17/May/2000 The Anti-Prom
58 03x23 24/May/2000 True Love

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: WB ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1998
Ended: May 14, 2003
This guide is currently edited by:
soapfan (Challenge)