Dawson's Creek

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Jan/1998 Pilot
2 1x02 27/Jan/1998 Dance
3 1x03 03/Feb/1998 Kiss
4 1x04 10/Feb/1998 Discovery
5 1x05 17/Feb/1998 Hurricane
6 1x06 24/Feb/1998 Baby
7 1x07 03/Mar/1998 Detention
8 1x08 10/Mar/1998 Boyfriend
9 1x09 17/Mar/1998 Roadtrip
10 1x10 28/Apr/1998 Double Date
11 1x11 05/May/1998 The Scare
12 1x12 12/May/1998 Beauty Contest
13 1x13 19/May/1998 Decisions

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 07/Oct/1998 The Kiss
15 2x02 14/Oct/1998 Crossroads
16 2x03 21/Oct/1998 Alternative Lifestyles
17 2x04 28/Oct/1998 Tamara's Return
18 2x05 04/Nov/1998 Full Moon Rising
19 2x06 11/Nov/1998 The Dance
20 2x07 18/Nov/1998 The All-Nighter
21 2x08 25/Nov/1998 The Reluctant Hero
22 2x09 16/Dec/1998 The Election
23 2x10 13/Jan/1999 High Risk Behavior
24 2x11 20/Jan/1999 Sex She Wrote
25 2x12 27/Jan/1999 Uncharted Waters
26 2x13 03/Feb/1999 His Leading Lady
27 2x14 10/Feb/1999 To Be Or Not To Be ... (1)
28 2x15 17/Feb/1999 ... That Is The Question (2)
29 2x16 03/Mar/1999 Be Careful What You Wish For
30 2x17 10/Mar/1999 Psychic Friends
31 2x18 28/Apr/1999 A Perfect Wedding
32 2x19 05/May/1999 Rest in Peace
33 2x20 12/May/1999 Reunited
34 2x21 19/May/1999 Ch... Ch... Ch... Changes
35 2x22 26/May/1999 Parental Discretion Advised

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 3x01 29/Sep/1999 Like a Virgin
37 3x02 06/Oct/1999 Homecoming
38 3x03 13/Oct/1999 None of the Above
39 3x04 20/Oct/1999 Home Movies
40 3x05 27/Oct/1999 Indian Summer
41 3x06 10/Nov/1999 Secrets and Lies
42 3x07 17/Nov/1999 Escape from Witch Island
43 3x08 24/Nov/1999 Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
44 3x09 01/Dec/1999 Four to Tango
45 3x10 15/Dec/1999 First Encounters of the Close Kind
46 3x11 12/Jan/2000 Barefoot at Capefest
47 3x12 19/Jan/2000 A Weekend in the Country
48 3x13 26/Jan/2000 Northern Lights
49 3x14 02/Feb/2000 Valentine's Day Massacre
50 3x15 09/Feb/2000 Crime and Punishment
51 3x16 16/Feb/2000 To Green, With Love
52 3x17 01/Mar/2000 Cinderella Story
53 3x18 05/Apr/2000 Neverland
54 3x19 26/Apr/2000 Stolen Kisses
55 3x20 03/May/2000 The Longest Day
56 3x21 10/May/2000 Show Me Love
57 3x22 17/May/2000 The Anti-Prom
58 3x23 24/May/2000 True Love

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
59 4x01 04/Oct/2000 Coming Home
60 4x02 11/Oct/2000 Failing Down
61 4x03 18/Oct/2000 Two Gentlemen of Capeside
62 4x04 25/Oct/2000 Future Tense
63 4x05 01/Nov/2000 A Family Way
64 4x06 08/Nov/2000 Great Xpectations
65 4x07 15/Nov/2000 You Had Me at Goodbye
66 4x08 22/Nov/2000 The Unusual Suspects
67 4x09 29/Nov/2000 Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
68 4x10 20/Dec/2000 Self Reliance
69 4x11 10/Jan/2001 The Tao of Dawson
70 4x12 17/Jan/2001 The Te of Pacey
71 4x13 31/Jan/2001 Hopeless
72 4x14 07/Feb/2001 A Winter's Tale
73 4x15 14/Feb/2001 Four Stories
74 4x16 28/Feb/2001 Mind Games
75 4x17 11/Apr/2001 Admissions
76 4x18 18/Apr/2001 Eastern Standard Time
77 4x19 25/Apr/2001 Late
78 4x20 02/May/2001 Promicide
79 4x21 09/May/2001 Separation Anxiety
80 4x22 16/May/2001 The Graduate
81 4x23 23/May/2001 Coda

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
82 5x01 10/Oct/2001 The Bostonians
83 5x02 17/Oct/2001 Lost Weekend
84 5x03 24/Oct/2001 Capeside Revisited
85 5x04 31/Oct/2001 The Long Goodbye
86 5x05 07/Nov/2001 Use Your Disillusion
87 5x06 14/Nov/2001 High Anxiety
88 5x07 21/Nov/2001 Text, Lies and Videotape
89 5x08 28/Nov/2001 Hotel New Hampshire
90 5x09 12/Dec/2001 Four Scary Stories
91 5x10 19/Dec/2001 Appetite for Destruction
92 5x11 16/Jan/2002 Something Wild
93 5x12 23/Jan/2002 Sleeping Arrangements
94 5x13 30/Jan/2002 Something Wilder
95 5x14 06/Feb/2002 Guerilla Filmmaking (1)
96 5x15 13/Feb/2002 Downtown Crossing (2)
97 5x16 20/Feb/2002 In A Lonely Place
98 5x17 03/Apr/2002 Highway To Hell
99 5x18 10/Apr/2002 Cigarette Burns
100 5x19 17/Apr/2002 100 Light Years From Home
101 5x20 24/Apr/2002 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
102 5x21 01/May/2002 After Hours
103 5x22 08/May/2002 The Abby
104 5x23 15/May/2002 Swan Song

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 6x01 02/Oct/2002 The Kids Are Alright (1)
106 6x02 02/Oct/2002 The Song Remains the Same (2)
107 6x03 09/Oct/2002 The Importance of Not Being Too Earnest
108 6x04 16/Oct/2002 Instant Karma!
109 6x05 23/Oct/2002 The Impostors
110 6x06 30/Oct/2002 Living Dead Girl (aka Halloweenie)
111 6x07 06/Nov/2002 Ego Tripping at the Gates of Hell
112 6x08 13/Nov/2002 Spiderwebs
113 6x09 20/Nov/2002 Everything Put Together Falls Apart
114 6x10 11/Dec/2002 Merry Mayhem
115 6x11 15/Jan/2003 Day Out of Days
116 6x12 22/Jan/2003 All the Right Moves
117 6x13 29/Jan/2003 Rock Bottom
118 6x14 05/Feb/2003 Clean and Sober
119 6x15 12/Feb/2003 Castaways
120 6x16 26/Mar/2003 That Was Then (aka Before and After)
121 6x17 02/Apr/2003 Sex and Violence
122 6x18 09/Apr/2003 Love Bites
123 6x19 16/Apr/2003 Lovelines (aka The Eddie)
124 6x20 23/Apr/2003 Catch-22
125 6x21 30/Apr/2003 Goodbye, Yellow Brick Road
126 6x22 07/May/2003 Joey Potter and the Capeside Redemption
127 6x23 14/May/2003 All Good Things... (1)
128 6x24 14/May/2003 ...Must Come to an End (2)

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 1998
Ended: May 14, 2003
This guide is currently edited by:
soapfan (Challenge)