Day Break

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Nov/2006 Pilot
2 1x02 15/Nov/2006 What If They Run
3 1x03 22/Nov/2006 What If He Lets Her Go
4 1x04 29/Nov/2006 What If He Can Change The Day
5 1x05 06/Dec/2006 What If They're Stuck
6 1x06 13/Dec/2006 What If They Find Him
7 1x07 29/Jan/2007 What If He's Not Alone
8 1x08 29/Jan/2007 What If She's Lying
9 1x09 29/Jan/2007 What If They're Connected
10 1x10 29/Jan/2007 What If He's Free
11 1x11 04/Feb/2007 What If He Walks Away
12 1x12 12/Feb/2007 What If She's the Key
13 1x13 02/Mar/2007 What If It's Him

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 15, 2006
Ended: December 13, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor