Login or register  

Dead Like Me

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 2x01 25/Jul/2004 Send in the Clown 9.3
16 2x02 01/Aug/2004 The Ledger 9.3
17 2x03 08/Aug/2004 Ghost Story 9
18 2x04 15/Aug/2004 The Shallow End 9
19 2x05 22/Aug/2004 Hurry 8.7
20 2x06 29/Aug/2004 In Escrow 8.5
21 2x07 05/Sep/2004 Rites of Passage 9
22 2x08 12/Sep/2004 The Escape Artist 8.7
23 2x09 19/Sep/2004 Be Still My Heart 8.7
24 2x10 26/Sep/2004 Death Defying 9
25 2x11 03/Oct/2004 Ashes to Ashes 8.7
26 2x12 10/Oct/2004 Forget Me Not 9.5
27 2x13 17/Oct/2004 Last Call 9
28 2x14 24/Oct/2004 Always 9.3
29 2x15 31/Oct/2004 Haunted 10

S02 - #116/Jan/2009TV Movie: Life After Death6

« Season 1    
Warning: Dead Like Me guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2003
Ended: October 31, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..