Deadliest Catch

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
12 02x02 04/Apr/2006 Batten Down the Hatches
13 02x03 11/Apr/2006 On the Crab
14 02x04 18/Apr/2006 The Finish Line
15 02x05 25/Apr/2006 Friends and Rivals
16 02x06 02/May/2006 A New Hunt Begins
17 02x07 09/May/2006 Smoke on the Water
18 02x08 16/May/2006 Man vs. Ice
19 02x09 23/May/2006 On the Edge
20 02x10 30/May/2006 Pribilof Stare
21 02x11 06/Jun/2006 Race Against the Ice
22 02x12 13/Jun/2006 Cashing In

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 27/Mar/2007 Best of Season 2

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure, Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2005
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor