Deadliest Catch

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
36 04x02 15/Apr/2008 Striking Out
37 04x03 22/Apr/2008 A Numbers Game
38 04x04 29/Apr/2008 Unsafe and Unsound
40 04x06 13/May/2008 Racing the Clock
41 04x07 20/May/2008 Seeking the Catch
42 04x08 27/May/2008 No Season for Old Men
43 04x09 03/Jun/2008 Storm Season
44 04x10 10/Jun/2008 Blow Up
45 04x11 17/Jun/2008 Big Weather, Big Trouble
46 04x12 24/Jun/2008 Mortal Men
48 04x14 08/Jul/2008 Changing Tides
49 04x15 15/Jul/2008 Catch as Catch Can

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 22/Jul/2008 Behind the Scenes
S04 - #2 07/Apr/2009 Best of Season 4

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure, Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2005
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor