Deadly 60 (US)

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Jul/2011 Big Cat Battleground
02 01x02 11/Jul/2011 Thailand's Killer Cats
03 01x03 18/Jul/2011 Killers of the Deep
04 01x04 18/Jul/2011 Desert Devils
05 01x05 25/Jul/2011 Snake Assassins
06 01x06 25/Jul/2011 Jaguar Jungle
07 01x07 01/Aug/2011 Monsters of the Abyss
08 01x08 01/Aug/2011 Shark Riot
09 01x09 08/Aug/2011 Titans of the North
10 01x10 08/Aug/2011 Eaglezilla
11 01x11 15/Aug/2011 Sand Strikers
12 01x12 15/Aug/2011 Freaks of Madagascar
14 01x14 22/Aug/2011 Wolf Gang
15 01x15 29/Aug/2011 Tarantula Army
16 01x16 29/Aug/2011 Monsters in the Dark
18 01x18 05/Sep/2011 Battle of Britain
19 01x19 05/Sep/2011 Anaconda Alley
20 01x20 05/Sep/2011 Nightmares of the Amazon
21 01x21 05/Sep/2011 The Predator Zone
22 01x22 05/Sep/2011 Behind the Kill
23 01x23 12/Sep/2011 Carnivore Quest
24 01x24 12/Sep/2011 The Unseen
25 01x25 19/Sep/2011 Venom Kings
26 01x26 19/Sep/2011 Beasts on the Brink

Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Family, Mystery, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2011
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor