Login or register  

Season 8

100 :08x01 - Lady of Blood

The infamous Lizzie Borden was a quiet Sunday school teacher born into wealth until she hacked her stepmother and father to death, but maybe she didn't do it.

Source: Investigation Discovery

101 :08x02 - Mom's Money

While most children value their mother's love, these deadly women care only about mom's money.

Source: Investigation Discovery

102 :08x03 - Never Too Young

Some women find being a cold-hearted killer is as easy as child's play.

Source: Investigation Discovery

103 :08x04 - Three's a Crowd

When three try to play the game of love, one will lose out as revenge, a wicked plot and hidden skeletons will emerge.

Source: Investigation Discovery

104 :08x05 - Catch Me If You Can

With a smile as their disguise, some women use charm and a kind word to try to get away with murder.

Source: Investigation Discovery

105 :08x06 - Hunger for Cash

It can cost family and friends more than their bank balance when women lust for money.

Source: Investigation Discovery
Warning: Deadly Women guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 08, 2005
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con: Nicki Minaj gets Animated for 'Steven Universe'

A sneak peek of an upcoming episode of Cartoon Network's 'Steven..

'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air': Where Are They Now?

  Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside..

Comic-Con: Casting Announcement for 'Agents of Shield' Season 2

A casting announcement has been made for the upcoming second..