Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
13 2x01 19/Jun/2014 The Opposite of Hallelujah 7 6
14 2x02 26/Jun/2014 In My Secret Life 8 7
15 2x03 03/Jul/2014 The Cord and the Ax 8 7
16 2x04 10/Jul/2014 Beasts of Burden 8 8
17 2x05 17/Jul/2014 Put the Damage On 8 7
18 2x06 24/Jul/2014 This Woman's Work 9 5.8
19 2x07 31/Jul/2014 If You Could See Her Through My Eyes 9 7.3
20 2x08 07/Aug/2014 Slouching Towards Bethlehem 8 7.3
21 2x09 14/Aug/2014 Painted From Memory 9 7.8
22 2x10 21/Aug/2014 Bottom of the World 9 6.5
23 2x11 21/Aug/2014 Doll Parts 9 7
24 2x12 28/Aug/2014 All Things Must Pass 9 8
25 2x13 28/Aug/2014 I Almost Prayed 8 7

« Season 1    
Warning: Defiance guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Sci-Fi
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2013
• Will you be playing the game, watching the show, or both?

Game only
Show only
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Looking Ahead to the new series of This Morning

It’s back to school for ITV’s flagship daytime programme This Morning as the team..

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

C4 announces the return of 'The Jump', 'The Island with Bear Grylls', 'Troy' and a host of new shows

The head of factual..