Login or register  
Warning: Defiance guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2013
Episode Order: 13
• Will you be playing the game, watching the show, or both?

• Both (15x 22.73%)
• Game only (0x 0%)
• Show only (51x 77.27%)
Total: 66 Votes
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)