Login or register  


 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
14 2x02   26/Jun/2014 In My Secret Life 0 7
15 2x03   03/Jul/2014 The Cord and the Ax 0 7
16 2x04   10/Jul/2014 Beasts of Burden 0 8
17 2x05   17/Jul/2014 Put the Damage On 0 7
18 2x06   24/Jul/2014 This Woman's Work 0 5.8

Warning: Defiance guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2013
Episode Order: 13
• Will you be playing the game, watching the show, or both?

Game only
Show only
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

Celebrity Big Brother: George Gilby's Family Axed from Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

It has been revealed by the Gilby familly on..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with 'Big Brother', with the ninth Power of..