« Season 7 Season 9 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
145 08x02 12/Oct/2008 Uptown Girl (2)
147 08x04 02/Nov/2008 Didn't We Almost Have It All
148 08x05 09/Nov/2008 Man With Two Hearts
150 08x07 23/Nov/2008 Money For Nothing
151 08x08 30/Nov/2008 Lost in Love (1)
152 08x09 18/Jan/2009 Lost in Love (2)
153 08x10 25/Jan/2009 Bad Medicine
154 08x11 08/Feb/2009 Causing a Commotion
155 08x12 15/Feb/2009 Heat of the Moment
156 08x13 01/Mar/2009 Jane Says (1)
157 08x14 08/Mar/2009 Jane Says (2)
158 08x15 15/Mar/2009 Touch of Grey
159 08x16 22/Mar/2009 Heart of Glass
160 08x17 05/Apr/2009 Up Where We Belong
161 08x18 12/Apr/2009 Danger Zone

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S08 - #1 26/Oct/2008 The Curse of Degrassi
S08 - #2 18/Dec/2008 Degrassi in Ecuador
Episode Air Date Episode Name
30/Aug/2009 Degrassi Goes Hollywood

« Season 7 Season 9 »
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Teens
Status: Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 14, 2001
Ended: July 31, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor