Login or register  

Degrassi Junior High

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 07/Nov/1988 Can't Live With 'Em (1) N/A
28 3x02 07/Nov/1988 Can't Live With 'Em (2) N/A
29 3x03 14/Nov/1988 A Big Girl Now N/A
30 3x04 21/Nov/1988 Season's Greetings N/A
31 3x05 28/Nov/1988 Loves Me, Loves Me Not N/A
32 3x06 05/Dec/1988 He Ain't Heavy N/A
33 3x07 12/Dec/1988 The Whole Truth N/A
34 3x08 16/Jan/1988 Star-Crossed N/A
35 3x09 23/Jan/1989 Food for Thought N/A
36 3x10 30/Jan/1989 Twenty Bucks N/A
37 3x11 06/Feb/1989 Taking Off (1) N/A
38 3x12 06/Feb/1989 Taking Off (2) N/A
39 3x13 13/Feb/1989 Making Whoopee N/A
40 3x14 20/Feb/1989 Black & White N/A
41 3x15 27/Feb/1989 Pa-arty! N/A
42 3x16 06/Mar/1989 Bye-Bye Junior High N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Degrassi Junior High guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBC ( Canada)
Airs: Sundays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1987
Ended: March 06, 1989
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

MTV Announce 2014 EMA Nominees

Today MTV have announced the nominees for this years 'EMA' awards. The show celebrates music from..

Plebs Series 2 Airdate Confirmed

The return of itv2 sitcom 'Plebs' has been confirmed this afternoon. The show will return on..

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..