Dennis the Menace (1959)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
109 4x01 30/Sep/1962 The Chinese Girl
110 4x02 07/Oct/1962 You Go Your Way
111 4x03 14/Oct/1962 Dennis and the Circular Circumstances
112 4x04 21/Oct/1962 The Little Judge
113 4x05 28/Oct/1962 Poor Mr. Wilson
114 4x06 04/Nov/1962 Dennis in Gypsyland
115 4x07 11/Nov/1962 The New Principal
116 4x08 18/Nov/1962 San Diego Safari
117 4x09 25/Nov/1962 Dennis at Boot Camp
118 4x10 02/Dec/1962 Henry's New Job
119 4x11 16/Dec/1962 Wilson's Second Childhood
120 4x12 23/Dec/1962 Jane Butterfield Says
121 4x13 30/Dec/1962 Dennis and the Hermit
122 4x14 06/Jan/1963 My Uncle Ned
123 4x15 13/Jan/1963 Junior Astronaut
124 4x16 20/Jan/1963 Wilson's Little White Lie
125 4x17 27/Jan/1963 Dennis, the Rain Maker
126 4x18 03/Feb/1963 The Creature with the Big Feet
127 4x19 10/Feb/1963 Dennis, the Confused Cupid
128 4x20 17/Feb/1963 Dennis Goes to Washington
129 4x21 24/Feb/1963 The Big Basketball Game
130 4x22 03/Mar/1963 Wilson's Allergy
131 4x23 10/Mar/1963 Baby Booties
132 4x24 17/Mar/1963 My Four Boys
133 4x25 24/Mar/1963 Dennis and the Homing Pigeons
134 4x26 31/Mar/1963 A Tax on Cats
135 4x27 07/Apr/1963 The Uninvited Guest
136 4x28 14/Apr/1963 Dennis Plays Robin Hood
137 4x29 21/Apr/1963 The Three F's
138 4x30 28/Apr/1963 Never Say Dye
139 4x31 05/May/1963 The Lost Dog
140 4x32 12/May/1963 Tuxedo Trouble
141 4x33 19/May/1963 Hawaiian Love Song
142 4x34 26/May/1963 The Lucky Rabbit's Foot
143 4x35 02/Jun/1963 Listen to the Mockingbird
144 4x36 09/Jun/1963 First Editions
145 4x37 16/Jun/1963 A Man Among Men
146 4x38 07/Jul/1963 Aunt Emma Visits the Wilsons

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1959
Ended: July 07, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor