Login or register  

Design Inc.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 26/Jan/2006 Sophisticated Master Bedroom N/A
2 1x02 02/Feb/2006 Urban/Traditional Bathroom N/A
3 1x03 09/Feb/2006 Industrial-Style Condo N/A
4 1x04 16/Feb/2006 Elegant Formal Living Room N/A
5 1x05 23/Feb/2006 Creative Attic Bedroom N/A
6 1x06 02/Mar/2006 Rustic Lakeside Yurt N/A
7 1x07 09/Mar/2006 Contemporary Living Room N/A
8 1x08 01/Jul/2006 Vintage Kitchen N/A
9 1x09 08/Jul/2006 Luxurious Master Bathroom N/A
10 1x10 15/Jul/2006 Modern Kitchen N/A
11 1x11 22/Jul/2006 Hollywood-Inspired Living Room N/A
12 1x12 29/Jul/2006 Cozy Guest Cottage N/A
13 1x13 05/Aug/2006 Relaxed Country Great Room N/A
14 1x14 12/Aug/2006 Sleek Kitchen N/A
15 1x15 19/Aug/2006 Modern Living Room N/A
16 1x16 26/Aug/2006 Open Luxurious Bathroom N/A
17 1x17 02/Sep/2006 Country Family Retreat N/A
18 1x18 09/Sep/2006 Cozy Vintage Cottage N/A

S01 - #111/Dec/2010Design Inc. Holiday SpecialN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Design Inc. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

BBC Commission Frank Sinatra: Their Way

BBC one have announced a new commission, with a entertainment special entitled 'Frank..