Login or register  


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 23/Jul/2006 Design a New York City Townhouse N/A
2 1x02 30/Jul/2006 Designing to Sell N/A
3 1x03 06/Aug/2006 "Wild Card" Design N/A
4 1x04 13/Aug/2006 Designers' Challenge: $10,000 Kitchen Makeover N/A
5 1x05 20/Aug/2006 Designing With Color N/A
6 1x06 27/Aug/2006 Create a Dream Room N/A
7 1x07 03/Sep/2006 Glass Houses: Designers' Choice N/A
8 1x08 10/Sep/2006 Season 1 Finale N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 29/Jul/2007 Designing a Las Vegas Penthouse 8
10 2x02 05/Aug/2007 Dueling Kitchens N/A
11 2x03 12/Aug/2007 .99 Reasons To Be Creative N/A
12 2x04 19/Aug/2007 I Do...Vegas Style N/A
13 2x05 26/Aug/2007 Designing for a Celebrity! N/A
14 2x06 02/Sep/2007 Deserving Designs N/A
15 2x07 09/Sep/2007 Island Dreams N/A
16 2x08 16/Sep/2007 Season 2 Finale N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 08/Jun/2008 Raising the Bar N/A
18 3x02 15/Jun/2008 Home Sweet Lake Home N/A
19 3x03 22/Jun/2008 Making Design History N/A
20 3x04 29/Jun/2008 Flying Solo N/A
21 3x05 06/Jul/2008 Celebrity Suites N/A
22 3x06 13/Jul/2008 Final 5 Heat Up the Kitchen 1
23 3x07 20/Jul/2008 Hometown Design N/A
24 3x08 27/Jul/2008 Giving Back N/A
25 3x09 03/Aug/2008 America Decides! N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 4x01 19/Jul/2009 Design Your Hollywood Home N/A
27 4x02 26/Jul/2009 Dueling Kitchen N/A
28 4x03 02/Aug/2009 Ready For Your Close Up? N/A
29 4x04 09/Aug/2009 Think Inside the Box N/A
30 4x05 16/Aug/2009 Homes of the Brave N/A
31 4x06 23/Aug/2009 Kid Clients N/A
32 4x07 30/Aug/2009 The Longest Yard N/A
33 4x08 06/Sep/2009 Celebrity Homes N/A
34 4x09 13/Sep/2009 The Final Challenge N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 5x01 13/Jun/2010 The White Box Challenge 7
36 5x02 20/Jun/2010 Fashion Forward Room Design 6.5
37 5x03 27/Jun/2010 Symphony in the Name of Design 7.5
38 5x04 11/Jul/2010 Flower Power 6.7
39 5x05 18/Jul/2010 New York's Finest Makeovers 6
40 5x06 25/Jul/2010 Getting Trumped 7
41 5x07 01/Aug/2010 Sears Catalog Kitchen Challenge 7
42 5x08 08/Aug/2010 Too Many Cooks in the Kitchen Challenge 8
43 5x09 15/Aug/2010 The Glass House Challenge 5.7
44 5x10 22/Aug/2010 Lights, Camera, Action! 7.5

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 6x01 11/Jul/2011 Make Over Your Living Space 7
46 6x02 18/Jul/2011 White Box Challenge 8
47 6x03 25/Jul/2011 Old Room, New Life Challenge 7
48 6x04 01/Aug/2011 Bed & Breakfast Challenge 7
49 6x05 08/Aug/2011 Dream Kitchen Challenge 8
50 6x06 15/Aug/2011 Wedding Reception Challenge 7
51 6x07 22/Aug/2011 HGTV'd Challenge 8
52 6x08 29/Aug/2011 Look For Less Challenge 8
53 6x09 05/Sep/2011 Tiny Houses Challenge 7
54 6x10 12/Sep/2011 The Next Design Star Is? 8.5

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
55 7x01 29/May/2012 Designers Transform Their New Hollywood Mansion 8
56 7x02 05/Jun/2012 Designers Transform Identical White Rooms Shopping Only at a Home and Garden Store 8
57 7x03 12/Jun/2012 Designers Transform the New Offices of The Kardashians 8
58 7x04 19/Jun/2012 Designers Transform Indoor and Outdoor Spaces for Real Homeowners 8
59 7x05 26/Jun/2012 Designers Create Fantasy Lounges for Hollywood's 125th Birthday Party 7
60 7x06 03/Jul/2012 Designers Create Dazzling Kitchens and Compete to Win a Feature in HGTV Magazine 8
61 7x07 10/Jul/2012 Final Four Designers Make Over Condos 8
62 7x08 17/Jul/2012 Final Three Designers Transform Yurts into Fantasy Bedroom Suites 8
63 7x09 24/Jul/2012 And the Design Star Is? 8

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
64 8x01 09/Jun/2013 A Brand New Season 7
65 8x02 16/Jun/2013 Lofty Ideas 7
66 8x03 23/Jun/2013 One Client, Four Apartments 7
67 8x04 30/Jun/2013 Real People, Real Kitchens N/A
68 8x05 07/Jul/2013 Sorority vs. Fraternity N/A
69 8x06 14/Jul/2013 School Bus Makeovers N/A
70 8x07 21/Jul/2013 Palm Springs Finale 8

S04 - #120/Sep/2009Design Star Winner's SpecialN/A
S05 - #229/Aug/2010Secrets From a Stylist8

« Season 1   Season 8 »
Warning: HGTV Star guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Design/Decorating | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 23, 2006
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..