Login or register  

Designed to Sell

« Season 20 Season 21 (Episode Guide) Season 22 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | All
 Season 21(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
243 21x01 Unknown/Unaired Classic Bathroom Revamp N/A
244 21x02 Unknown/Unaired Beautiful Bathroom on a Budget N/A
245 21x03 Unknown/Unaired Updating an '80s Bathroom N/A
246 21x04 Unknown/Unaired A Better Bathroom and More N/A
247 21x05 Unknown/Unaired Beverly Hills Mansion Makeover N/A
248 21x06 Unknown/Unaired Downsizing and De-Cluttering N/A
249 21x07 Unknown/Unaired Amending an Awkward Layout N/A
250 21x08 Unknown/Unaired Townhouse Transformation N/A
251 21x09 Unknown/Unaired Tall Order Transformation N/A
252 21x10 Unknown/Unaired Master Suite Makeover N/A
253 21x11 Unknown/Unaired Standing Out From the Crowd N/A
254 21x12 Unknown/Unaired Million Dollar Home Makeover N/A
255 21x13 Unknown/Unaired Ranch Home Revitalized N/A
256 21x14 Unknown/Unaired Opening Up a Crowded Condo N/A
257 21x15 Unknown/Unaired High Hopes for a Sale in the Hollywood Hills N/A

« Season 20   Season 22 »
Warning: Designed to Sell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2004
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

ABC Renews 'Mistresses' for Third Season

  ABC summer series ‘Mistresses’ is being welcomed back to the network for a..

Vanessa Redgrave and Jim Broadbent Added To BBC One Drama 'The Go-Between' Cast List

BBC One have announced Vanessa Redgrave and..

AMC Announce New Walking Dead Spin-Off

According to a TV-Line spokesperson, the cable series Walking Dead is getting a spin-off...