Login or register  

Designed to Sell

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | S-28 | S-29 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 5x01 01/Dec/2006 Scrambling for a Snappy Sale N/A
54 5x02 21/Feb/2006 More Room for Baby N/A
55 5x03 07/Mar/2006 Chart-Topping Sale Needed N/A
56 5x04 14/Mar/2006 Baby Needs a Bigger Crib N/A
57 5x05 21/Mar/2006 New Job, New House N/A
58 5x06 04/Apr/2006 Wanted: Family-Friendly Digs N/A
59 5x07 11/Apr/2006 Brightening the Bottom Line N/A
60 5x08 18/Apr/2006 Upgrading to a Larger Space N/A
61 5x09 02/May/2006 Landing a Sale N/A
62 5x10 07/Feb/2006 Moving On to Mexico N/A
63 5x11 30/May/2006 Double-Mortgage Trouble N/A
64 5x12 06/Jun/2006 Beach Bound N/A
65 5x13 25/Jul/2006 Condo Cash-In N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Designed to Sell guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Finance
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 19, 2004
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 13th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' came from the Edinburgh Festival, with..

Robin Williams' Widow Reveals Diagnosis Before His Death

Susan Schneider, the widow of Robin Williams, revealed that the late..