Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Sep/2006 Table For Three N/A
2 1x02 06/Sep/2006 Thrill of the Hunt N/A
3 1x03 07/Sep/2006 Tasting N/A
4 1x04 08/Sep/2006 Stealing the Show N/A
6 1x06 11/Sep/2006 Sugar and Spice N/A
7 1x07 12/Sep/2006 Accidents Happen N/A
8 1x08 13/Sep/2006 The Hot Moves N/A
9 1x09 14/Sep/2006 Secrets Revealed N/A
10 1x10 15/Sep/2006 Pretty Poison N/A
12 1x12 18/Sep/2006 True Confessions N/A
13 1x13 19/Sep/2006 Turning a Blind Eye N/A
14 1x14 20/Sep/2006 Farewell N/A
15 1x15 21/Sep/2006 Out of the Blue N/A
16 1x16 22/Sep/2006 Burn Baby Burn N/A
18 1x18 25/Sep/2006 Salvation of One N/A
19 1x19 26/Sep/2006 Ashes to Ashes N/A
21 1x21 28/Sep/2006 What Is Past Is Prologue N/A
22 1x22 29/Sep/2006 Louis' Story N/A
24 1x24 02/Oct/2006 A Needle in a Haystack N/A
25 1x25 03/Oct/2006 If Only N/A
26 1x26 04/Oct/2006 The Fortunes N/A
27 1x27 05/Oct/2006 A Star is Born N/A
28 1x28 06/Oct/2006 Andrea's Story N/A
30 1x30 10/Oct/2006 Here Comes the Bride N/A
31 1x31 11/Oct/2006 The Price of Passion N/A
32 1x32 12/Oct/2006 War N/A
33 1x33 13/Oct/2006 Loyalty N/A
35 1x35 16/Oct/2006 Keep the Home Fire Building N/A
36 1x36 17/Oct/2006 Resurrection N/A
37 1x37 18/Oct/2006 A Case of Nothing N/A
38 1x38 19/Oct/2006 Estranged N/A
39 1x39 20/Oct/2006 Axes of Evil N/A
41 1x41 23/Oct/2006 The Auction House Rules N/A
42 1x42 24/Oct/2006 Revenge Served Cold N/A
44 1x44 26/Oct/2006 The Root of All Evil N/A
45 1x45 27/Oct/2006 George's Story N/A
47 1x47 30/Oct/2006 Firewire N/A
48 1x48 31/Oct/2006 Getting Served N/A
49 1x49 31/Oct/2006 Red Scare N/A
50 1x50 01/Nov/2006 Closed Doors N/A
51 1x51 02/Nov/2006 Under New Management N/A
52 1x52 03/Nov/2006 Cara's Story N/A
54 1x54 06/Nov/2006 Bad Connections N/A
55 1x55 07/Nov/2006 Keys to the Kingdom N/A
56 1x56 08/Nov/2006 Checkmate N/A
57 1x57 09/Nov/2006 Worlds Collide N/A
58 1x58 10/Nov/2006 Rita's Story N/A
60 1x60 13/Nov/2006 Seal It With a Kiss N/A
62 1x62 14/Nov/2006 The Gauntlet N/A
63 1x63 15/Nov/2006 May the Best Chef Win N/A
64 1x64 16/Nov/2006 Last Man Standing N/A
65 1x65 17/Nov/2006 The Prisoner's Dream N/A
67 1x67 20/Nov/2006 Search & Destroy N/A
68 1x68 21/Nov/2006 Alex's Story N/A
69 1x69 22/Nov/2006 Rich Man, Dead Man N/A
70 1x70 23/Nov/2006 New Leaves, New Lives N/A
71 1x71 23/Nov/2006 Last Goodbye N/A
72 1x72 24/Nov/2006 The Son From the Shadows N/A
74 1x74 27/Nov/2006 Mending Wall N/A
75 1x75 28/Nov/2006 Running Scared N/A
76 1x76 29/Nov/2006 You Can't Go Home Again N/A
77 1x77 30/Nov/2006 Unforgivable N/A
78 1x78 01/Dec/2006 Flash Point N/A
80 1x80 04/Dec/2006 Brothers N/A
81 1x81 05/Dec/2006 At the Water's Edge N/A

S01 - #104/Sep/2006Desire: RevealedN/A
S01 - #209/Sep/2006Desire Highlights (1)N/A
S01 - #316/Sep/2006Desire Highlights (2)N/A
S01 - #423/Sep/2006Desire Highlights (3)N/A
S01 - #527/Sep/2006Desire Highlights (4)N/A
S01 - #630/Sep/2006Desire Highlights (5)N/A
S01 - #707/Oct/2006Desire Highlights (6)N/A
S01 - #814/Oct/2006Desire Highlights (7)N/A
S01 - #921/Oct/2006Desire Highlights (8)N/A
S01 - #1025/Oct/2006Highlights (9)N/A
S01 - #1128/Oct/2006Desire Highlights (10)N/A
S01 - #1204/Nov/2006Desire Highlights (11)N/A
S01 - #1311/Nov/2006Desire Highlights (12)N/A
S01 - #1418/Nov/2006Desire Highlights (13)N/A
S01 - #1525/Nov/2006Desire Highlights (14)N/A
S01 - #1602/Dec/2006Desire Highlights (15)N/A
Warning: Desire guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: mynetworkTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2006
Ended: December 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..