Login or register

Desperate Housewives

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
158 8x01 25/Sep/2011 Secrets That I Never Want to Know
159 8x02 02/Oct/2011 Making the Connection
160 8x03 09/Oct/2011 Watch While I Revise the World
161 8x04 16/Oct/2011 School of Hard Knocks
162 8x05 23/Oct/2011 The Art of Making Art
163 8x06 30/Oct/2011 Witch's Lament
164 8x07 06/Nov/2011 Always in Control
165 8x08 13/Nov/2011 Suspicion Song
166 8x09 04/Dec/2011 Putting It Together
167 8x10 08/Jan/2012 What's to Discuss, Old Friend?
168 8x11 15/Jan/2012 Who Can Say What's True?
169 8x12 22/Jan/2012 What's the Good of Being Good
170 8x13 12/Feb/2012 Is This What You Call Love?
171 8x14 19/Feb/2012 Get Out of My Life
172 8x15 04/Mar/2012 She Needs Me
173 8x16 11/Mar/2012 You Take for Granted
174 8x17 18/Mar/2012 Women and Death
175 8x18 25/Mar/2012 Any Moment
176 8x19 01/Apr/2012 With So Little to Be Sure Of
177 8x20 29/Apr/2012 Lost My Power
178 8x21 06/May/2012 The People Will Hear
179 8x22 13/May/2012 Give Me the Blame (1)
180 8x23 13/May/2012 Finishing the Hat (2)

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 03, 2004
Ended: May 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor