Login or register  

Destination Truth

Top Contributors
Me27.4 Points
JAGUARDOG19.6 Points
KYLEd10.1 Points
MTQueenie7.8 Points
Ryan6.2 Points
Ben214.8 Points
tikidawg4.3 Points
gakhandal4.2 Points
jchamberlin3.9 Points
baywatchGAL22403.2 Points
Blae2.7 Points
DonnieDarko2.2 Points
chrhaga2 Points
coldboy1.8 Points
LeafGreenRanger1.7 Points
glowstar1.6 Points
Mystical1.4 Points
netha69911 Points
djclean0.8 Points
IllegalAlien0.3 Points
Show All

Submissions: 295
Favorite Shows: 108
Bookmarked: 10

Warning: Destination Truth guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Mystery | Sci-Fi
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 06, 2007
Ended: August 14, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..