Login or register

Detroit 1-8-7

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Sep/2010 Pharmacy Double/Bullet Train
2 1x02 28/Sep/2010 Local Hero/Overboard
3 1x03 05/Oct/2010 Nobody's Home/Unknown Soldier
4 1x04 12/Oct/2010 Royal Bubbles/Needle Drop
5 1x05 19/Oct/2010 Murder in Greektown/High School Confidential
6 1x06 26/Oct/2010 Lost Child/Murder 101
7 1x07 09/Nov/2010 Broken Engagement/Trashman
8 1x08 16/Nov/2010 Déjà Vu / All In
9 1x09 30/Nov/2010 Home Invasion/Drive-by
10 1x10 07/Dec/2010 Shelter
11 1x11 04/Jan/2011 Ice Man/Malibu
12 1x12 11/Jan/2011 Key To The City
13 1x13 01/Feb/2011 Road To Nowhere
14 1x14 08/Feb/2011 Beaten/Cover Letter
15 1x15 15/Feb/2011 Legacy/Drag City
16 1x16 08/Mar/2011 Stone Cold
17 1x17 15/Mar/2011 Motor City Blues
18 1x18 20/Mar/2011 Blackout

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 21, 2010
Ended: May 13, 2011
Episode Order: 18
This guide is currently edited by:
dbenton (Challenge)