« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
85 08x01 30/Jun/2013 A Beautiful Day
86 08x02 07/Jul/2013 Every Silver Lining...
87 08x03 14/Jul/2013 What's Eating Dexter Morgan?
88 08x04 21/Jul/2013 Scar Tissue
89 08x05 28/Jul/2013 This Little Piggy
90 08x06 04/Aug/2013 A Little Reflection
91 08x07 11/Aug/2013 Dress Code
92 08x08 18/Aug/2013 Are We There Yet?
93 08x09 25/Aug/2013 Make Your Own Kind of Music
94 08x10 08/Sep/2013 Goodbye Miami
95 08x11 15/Sep/2013 Monkey in a Box
96 08x12 22/Sep/2013 Remember the Monsters?

« Season 7  
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2006
Ended: September 22, 2013
Episodes Order: 12
This guide is currently edited by:
oldskool (Challenge)