All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Oct/2006 Dexter
2 1x02 08/Oct/2006 Crocodile
3 1x03 15/Oct/2006 Popping Cherry
4 1x04 22/Oct/2006 Let's Give the Boy a Hand
5 1x05 29/Oct/2006 Love American Style
6 1x06 05/Nov/2006 Return to Sender
7 1x07 12/Nov/2006 Circle of Friends
8 1x08 19/Nov/2006 Shrink Wrap
9 1x09 26/Nov/2006 Father Knows Best
10 1x10 03/Dec/2006 Seeing Red
11 1x11 10/Dec/2006 Truth Be Told
12 1x12 17/Dec/2006 Born Free

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 30/Sep/2007 It's Alive!
14 2x02 07/Oct/2007 Waiting to Exhale
15 2x03 14/Oct/2007 An Inconvenient Lie
16 2x04 21/Oct/2007 See-Through
17 2x05 28/Oct/2007 The Dark Defender
18 2x06 04/Nov/2007 Dex, Lies, and Videotape
19 2x07 11/Nov/2007 That Night, A Forest Grew
20 2x08 18/Nov/2007 Morning Comes
21 2x09 25/Nov/2007 Resistance is Futile
22 2x10 02/Dec/2007 There's Something About Harry
23 2x11 09/Dec/2007 Left Turn Ahead
24 2x12 16/Dec/2007 The British Invasion

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 28/Sep/2008 Our Father
26 3x02 05/Oct/2008 Finding Freebo
27 3x03 12/Oct/2008 The Lion Sleeps Tonight
28 3x04 19/Oct/2008 All in the Family
29 3x05 26/Oct/2008 Turning Biminese
30 3x06 02/Nov/2008 Sí Se Puede
31 3x07 09/Nov/2008 Easy as Pie
32 3x08 16/Nov/2008 The Damage a Man Can Do
33 3x09 23/Nov/2008 About Last Night
34 3x10 30/Nov/2008 Go Your Own Way
35 3x11 07/Dec/2008 I Had a Dream
36 3x12 14/Dec/2008 Do You Take Dexter Morgan?

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
37 4x01 27/Sep/2009 Living the Dream
38 4x02 04/Oct/2009 Remains to Be Seen
39 4x03 11/Oct/2009 Blinded By the Light
40 4x04 18/Oct/2009 Dex Takes a Holiday
41 4x05 25/Oct/2009 Dirty Harry
42 4x06 01/Nov/2009 If I Had a Hammer
43 4x07 08/Nov/2009 Slack Tide
44 4x08 15/Nov/2009 Road Kill
45 4x09 22/Nov/2009 Hungry Man
46 4x10 29/Nov/2009 Lost Boys
47 4x11 06/Dec/2009 Hello, Dexter Morgan
48 4x12 13/Dec/2009 The Getaway

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 5x01 26/Sep/2010 My Bad
50 5x02 03/Oct/2010 Hello, Bandit
51 5x03 10/Oct/2010 Practically Perfect
52 5x04 17/Oct/2010 Beauty and the Beast
53 5x05 24/Oct/2010 First Blood
54 5x06 31/Oct/2010 Everything is Illumenated
55 5x07 07/Nov/2010 Circle Us
56 5x08 14/Nov/2010 Take It!
57 5x09 21/Nov/2010 Teenage Wasteland
58 5x10 28/Nov/2010 In the Beginning
59 5x11 05/Dec/2010 Hop a Freighter
60 5x12 12/Dec/2010 The Big One

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 6x01 02/Oct/2011 Those Kinds of Things
62 6x02 09/Oct/2011 Once Upon a Time...
63 6x03 16/Oct/2011 Smokey and the Bandit
64 6x04 23/Oct/2011 A Horse of a Different Color
65 6x05 30/Oct/2011 The Angel of Death
66 6x06 06/Nov/2011 Just Let Go
67 6x07 13/Nov/2011 Nebraska
68 6x08 20/Nov/2011 Sin of Omission
69 6x09 27/Nov/2011 Get Gellar
70 6x10 04/Dec/2011 Ricochet Rabbit
71 6x11 11/Dec/2011 Talk to the Hand
72 6x12 18/Dec/2011 This is the Way the World Ends

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 7x01 30/Sep/2012 Are You...?
74 7x02 07/Oct/2012 Sunshine and Frosty Swirl
75 7x03 14/Oct/2012 Buck the System
76 7x04 21/Oct/2012 Run
77 7x05 28/Oct/2012 Swim Deep
78 7x06 04/Nov/2012 Do the Wrong Thing
79 7x07 11/Nov/2012 Chemistry
80 7x08 18/Nov/2012 Argentina
81 7x09 25/Nov/2012 Helter Skelter
82 7x10 02/Dec/2012 The Dark... Whatever
83 7x11 09/Dec/2012 Do You See What I See?
84 7x12 16/Dec/2012 Surprise, Motherfucker!

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
85 8x01 30/Jun/2013 A Beautiful Day
86 8x02 07/Jul/2013 Every Silver Lining...
87 8x03 14/Jul/2013 What's Eating Dexter Morgan?
88 8x04 21/Jul/2013 Scar Tissue
89 8x05 28/Jul/2013 This Little Piggy
90 8x06 04/Aug/2013 A Little Reflection
91 8x07 11/Aug/2013 Dress Code
92 8x08 18/Aug/2013 Are We There Yet?
93 8x09 25/Aug/2013 Make Your Own Kind of Music
94 8x10 08/Sep/2013 Goodbye Miami
95 8x11 15/Sep/2013 Monkey in a Box
96 8x12 22/Sep/2013 Remember the Monsters?

    Season 8 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2006
Ended: September 22, 2013
Episode Order: 12
This guide is currently edited by:
oldskool (Challenge)