Login or register  

Diff'rent Strokes

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
171 8x01 27/Sep/1985 Sam's Missing (1) N/A
172 8x02 27/Sep/1985 Sam's Missing (2) N/A
173 8x03 04/Oct/1985 Bully for Arnold N/A
174 8x04 11/Oct/1985 Love on the Run N/A
175 8x05 18/Oct/1985 Willis Goes to College N/A
176 8x06 25/Oct/1985 Arnold's Job N/A
177 8x07 08/Nov/1985 A Tale of Two Teachers N/A
178 8x08 15/Nov/1985 So You Want to Be a Rock Star N/A
179 8x09 29/Nov/1985 Speak No Evil N/A
180 8x10 06/Dec/1985 Arnold's Bad Rep N/A
181 8x11 13/Dec/1985 It's My Party and I'll Cry if I Want To N/A
182 8x12 10/Jan/1986 Arnold's Initiation N/A
183 8x13 17/Jan/1986 Bulimia N/A
184 8x14 24/Jan/1986 Sam's Big Brother N/A
185 8x15 31/Jan/1986 Arnold's Tangled Web N/A
186 8x16 07/Feb/1986 Lifestyles of the Poor and Unknown N/A
187 8x17 21/Feb/1986 The Big Bribe N/A
188 8x18 28/Feb/1986 The Photo Club N/A
189 8x19 07/Mar/1986 The Front Page N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Diff'rent Strokes guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 03, 1978
Ended: August 30, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..