Dig In

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jan/2010 The Hanging Garden
2 1x02 10/Jan/2010 Country Charm Backyard
3 1x03 17/Jan/2010 Modern Masterpiece in Suburbia
4 1x04 24/Jan/2010 Simple Style in a Victorian's Front Yard
5 1x05 31/Jan/2010 Gorgeous Green Backyard
6 1x06 07/Feb/2010 Splendor in a Small Space
7 1x07 14/Feb/2010 Front Yard Flip
8 1x08 21/Feb/2010 Fun and Functional Backyard
9 1x09 28/Feb/2010 Poolside Polish

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Garden/Landscape | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 03, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor