Login or register

Digging for the Truth

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 4x01 03/Sep/2007 Mummies of the Clouds
39 4x02 10/Sep/2007 The Hunley: New Revelations
40 4x03 17/Sep/2007 Kings of the Stone Age
41 4x04 24/Sep/2007 Pirates: Terror in the Mediterranean
42 4x05 01/Oct/2007 God's Gold (Part 1)
43 4x06 15/Oct/2007 God's Gold (Part 2)
44 4x07 22/Oct/2007 Timbuktu
45 4x08 29/Oct/2007 Angkor Wat: The Eighth Wonder

« Season 3    
Classification: Documentary
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor