Login or register

Dirty Jobs

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 9 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Nov/2003 Bat Cave Scavenger
2 1x02 14/Nov/2003 Worm Dung Farmer
3 1x03 21/Nov/2003 Roadkill Cleaner
4 1x04 26/Jul/2005 Chinatown Garbage Collector
5 1x05 02/Aug/2005 Sewer Inspector
6 1x06 09/Aug/2005 Pig Farmer
7 1x07 16/Aug/2005 Chick Sexer
8 1x08 23/Aug/2005 Vexcon
9 1x09 30/Aug/2005 Sludge Cleaner

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
10 2x01 27/Sep/2005 Hot Tar Roofer
11 2x02 04/Oct/2005 Ostrich Farmer
12 2x03 11/Oct/2005 Cheese Maker
13 2x04 18/Oct/2005 Shrimper
14 2x05 25/Oct/2005 Bio-Diesel Man
15 2x06 01/Nov/2005 Micro-Algae Man
16 2x07 08/Nov/2005 Chimney Sweeper
17 2x08 13/Dec/2005 Dirtiest Animals
18 2x09 20/Dec/2005 Dirtiest Water Jobs
19 2x10 27/Dec/2005 Creepy Critters
20 2x11 03/Jan/2006 Dirtiest Tools & Machines
21 2x12 03/Jan/2006 Super Dirty
22 2x13 10/Jan/2006 Avian Vomitologist
23 2x14 17/Jan/2006 Turkey Farmer
24 2x15 24/Jan/2006 Alligator Farmer
25 2x16 31/Jan/2006 Viewer's Choice
26 2x17 07/Mar/2006 Mushroom Farmer
27 2x18 14/Mar/2006 Plumber
28 2x19 21/Mar/2006 Termite Controller
29 2x20 13/Jun/2006 Casino Food Recycler
30 2x21 20/Jun/2006 Rose Parade Float Dismantler
31 2x22 27/Jun/2006 Garbage Pit Technician
32 2x23 11/Jul/2006 Skull Cleaner
33 2x24 18/Jul/2006 Geoduck Farmer
34 2x25 25/Jul/2006 Fuel Tank Cleaner
35 2x26 30/Jul/2006 Jobs that Bite
36 2x27 04/Aug/2006 Jobs That Bite...Harder
37 2x28 08/Aug/2006 Coal Miner
38 2x29 15/Aug/2006 Hoof Cleaner
39 2x30 22/Aug/2006 Alpaca Shearer
40 2x31 29/Aug/2006 Monkey Caretaker
41 2x32 05/Sep/2006 100th Dirty Job Special

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 3x01 28/Nov/2006 Snake Researcher
43 3x02 05/Dec/2006 Penguin Keeper
44 3x03 12/Dec/2006 Bell Maker
45 3x04 19/Dec/2006 Mosquito Control Officer
46 3x05 09/Jan/2007 Bug Breeder
47 3x06 16/Jan/2007 Poo Pot Maker
48 3x07 23/Jan/2007 Mule Logger
49 3x08 30/Jan/2007 Well Digger
50 3x09 20/Feb/2007 Cave Digger
51 3x10 27/Feb/2007 Salt Miner
52 3x11 06/Mar/2007 Wine Maker
53 3x12 13/Mar/2007 Steam Ship Cleaner
54 3x13 20/Mar/2007 Really Dirty Animals
55 3x14 26/Jun/2007 Billboard Installer
56 3x15 10/Jul/2007 Snake Wrangler
57 3x16 17/Jul/2007 Leather Tanner
58 3x17 24/Jul/2007 Dirtiest Machines on the Planet
59 3x18 07/Aug/2007 Bridge Painter
60 3x19 14/Aug/2007 Vomit Island Workers
61 3x20 21/Aug/2007 Alligator Egg Collector
62 3x21 28/Aug/2007 Wild Goose Chase
63 3x22 18/Sep/2007 Crew's Cruise
64 3x23 23/Oct/2007 150th Dirty Job Extravaganza
65 3x24 30/Oct/2007 Special Effects Artist
66 3x25 06/Nov/2007 Reef Ball Maker
67 3x26 13/Nov/2007 Exotic Animal Keeper
68 3x27 20/Nov/2007 Creepy, Slimy and Just Plain Weird
69 3x28 27/Nov/2007 Spray Insulation Technician
70 3x29 04/Dec/2007 Dirty Innovators

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
71 4x01 08/Jan/2008 Big Animal Vet
72 4x02 15/Jan/2008 Steel Mill Worker
73 4x03 22/Jan/2008 Cave Biologist
74 4x04 29/Jan/2008 Buoy Cleaner
75 4x05 05/Feb/2008 Cranberry Farmer
76 4x06 12/Feb/2008 Mud Mineral Excavator
77 4x07 19/Feb/2008 Tight Spaces (1)
78 4x08 26/Feb/2008 Brown Plate Special
79 4x09 14/Apr/2008 Dirty Jobs of the Big Apple
80 4x10 21/Apr/2008 Floating Fish Factory
81 4x11 28/Apr/2008 Dairy Cow Midwife
82 4x12 05/May/2008 Aerial Tram Greaser
83 4x13 12/May/2008 Turkey Inseminator
84 4x14 19/May/2008 Ice Salvage Crew
85 4x15 02/Jun/2008 Wind Farm Technician
86 4x16 09/Jun/2008 Animal Barber
87 4x17 16/Jun/2008 Brown Before Green (1)
88 4x18 29/Jul/2008 Greenland Shark Quest

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
89 5x01 07/Oct/2008 Tar Rigger
90 5x02 14/Oct/2008 Dirty Chip Maker
91 5x03 21/Oct/2008 Sheep Castrator
92 5x04 28/Oct/2008 Leech Trapper
93 5x05 04/Nov/2008 Dirty Presidents
94 5x06 11/Nov/2008 Mannequin Factory
95 5x07 18/Nov/2008 Egg Farm
96 5x08 25/Nov/2008 Vellum Maker
97 5x09 02/Dec/2008 Maggot Farmer
98 5x10 09/Dec/2008 Gourd Maker
99 5x11 16/Dec/2008 Brown Before Green (2)
100 5x12 06/Jan/2009 Bologna Maker
101 5x13 13/Jan/2009 Abandoned Mine Plugger
102 5x14 20/Jan/2009 Animal Rendering
103 5x15 27/Jan/2009 Goose Down Plucker
104 5x16 03/Feb/2009 Diaper Cleaner
105 5x17 10/Feb/2009 Spider Pharm
106 5x18 17/Feb/2009 Locomotive Builder
107 5x19 24/Feb/2009 200 Jobs Look-Back
108 5x20 03/Mar/2009 Mike's Day Off
109 5x21 12/Apr/2009 Sled Dog Breeder

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
110 6x01 06/Oct/2009 Mattress Recycler
111 6x02 13/Oct/2009 High-Rise Window Washer
112 6x03 20/Oct/2009 Toilet Crusher
113 6x04 27/Oct/2009 Camel Rancher
114 6x05 03/Nov/2009 Tofu Maker
115 6x06 10/Nov/2009 Glass Maker
116 6x07 17/Nov/2009 Rocky Reach Dam
117 6x08 24/Nov/2009 Safety Third
118 6x09 01/Dec/2009 Reindeer Farm
119 6x10 08/Dec/2009 Marble Maker
120 6x11 15/Dec/2009 Fireworks Technician
121 6x12 22/Dec/2009 Worm Grunter
122 6x13 29/Dec/2009 Maple Syrup Maker
123 6x14 05/Jan/2010 Animal Control Specialist
124 6x15 12/Jan/2010 Cricket Farmer
125 6x16 19/Jan/2010 Chicken Busters
126 6x17 26/Jan/2010 Soo Locks Technician
127 6x18 02/Feb/2010 Concrete Finisher
128 6x19 09/Feb/2010 Bone Black
129 6x20 16/Feb/2010 Tight Spaces (2)
130 6x21 23/Feb/2010 Crew Unemployment
131 6x22 14/Jun/2010 The Dirty Truth

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
132 7x01 19/Oct/2010 Exotic Nanny
133 7x02 26/Oct/2010 Wetland Warrior
134 7x03 02/Nov/2010 Sea Lamprey Exterminator
135 7x04 09/Nov/2010 Animal Relocator
136 7x05 16/Nov/2010 Lightning Rod Installer
137 7x06 21/Nov/2010 Woolen Mill Operator
138 7x07 23/Nov/2010 Pinsetter Mechanic
139 7x08 28/Nov/2010 Bug Detective
140 7x09 30/Nov/2010 Horse Tester
141 7x10 07/Dec/2010 Custom Meat Processor
142 7x11 14/Dec/2010 Dirty Holidays
143 7x12 21/Dec/2010 Dirty Conversations (1)
144 7x13 28/Dec/2010 Date Palm Pollinator
145 7x14 04/Jan/2011 Asphalt Paver
146 7x15 11/Jan/2011 Rum Distiller
147 7x16 18/Jan/2011 Hair Fairy
148 7x17 25/Jan/2011 Dirty Infrastructure
149 7x18 01/Feb/2011 Scrapple Maker
150 7x19 08/Feb/2011 Blueberry Connoisseur
151 7x20 15/Feb/2011 Sponge Diver
152 7x21 22/Feb/2011 Cedar Log Peeler
153 7x22 01/Mar/2011 Termite Researcher
154 7x23 08/Mar/2011 Dirty DNA

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
155 8x01 13/Dec/2011 Fish Squeezer
156 8x02 20/Dec/2011 Fossil Hunter
157 8x03 27/Dec/2011 Doomsday Seed Banker
158 8x04 03/Jan/2012 Water Softener Technician
159 8x05 10/Jan/2012 Barber's Assistant
160 8x06 17/Jan/2012 Mardi Gras Bladder Banger
161 8x07 24/Jan/2012 Medical Waste Disposal Expert
162 8x08 31/Jan/2012 Dirty Little Bits
163 8x09 07/Feb/2012 Tower Top Hand
164 8x10 14/Feb/2012 Onion Processor
165 8x11 21/Feb/2012 Dirty Conversations (2)

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
166 9x01 22/Aug/2012 Lost in Aboriginal Land
167 9x02 29/Aug/2012 Deadly Snake Wrangler
168 9x03 05/Sep/2012 Journey to Croc Country
169 9x04 12/Sep/2012 Outback Treasure Hunter

S06 - #121/Nov/2010The Nitty Gritty: Beer Processing8
S06 - #228/Nov/2010The Nitty Gritty: Cranberry Farmer8

    Season 9 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2003
Ended: September 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor