Dirty Sexy Money

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 01/Oct/2008 The Birthday Present
12 2x02 08/Oct/2008 The Family Lawyer
13 2x03 22/Oct/2008 The Star Witness
14 2x04 29/Oct/2008 The Silence
15 2x05 05/Nov/2008 The Verdict
16 2x06 19/Nov/2008 The Injured Party
17 2x07 03/Dec/2008 The Summer House
18 2x08 10/Dec/2008 The Plan
19 2x09 17/Dec/2008 The Organ Donor
20 2x10 18/Jul/2009 The Facts
21 2x11 25/Jul/2009 The Convertible
22 2x12 01/Aug/2009 The Unexpected Arrival
23 2x13 08/Aug/2009 The Bad Guy

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 26, 2007
Ended: August 08, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor