Login or register

Disaster Lab

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/2009 Blast Force
2 1x02 16/Apr/2009 Collapse
3 1x03 14/May/2009 Into the Tornado
4 1x04 03/Sep/2009 Buried Alive

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor