Login or register

Doc Martin

Doc Martin

Doctor Martin Ellingham is a well known London surgeon who decides he has had enough of life living and working in the city. He relocates to a quiet village in the county of Cornwall and becomes the local doctor.
  • Currently 8.9/10
8.9/10 (14 Votes cast)

Episode Info

Prev: 6x08 -- Departure (Oct/21/2013)

Louisa is getting ready to leave for Spain. Bert struggles with some party plans. Al becomes a hero after saving Caroline’s life. Martin attempts to book a flight to Spain to get Louisa back and as he looks through his mail he see the scan of Louisa’s brain and spots a malformation. Martin calls Louisa to tell her not to get on the plane, but she beieves that he is just trying to stop her leaving and hangs up on him. Martin faces a race to get to the airport to stop her as the pressure in an airplane could trigger it to bleed.

  • Currently 9/10
9/10 (1 Vote cast)

Available Episodes

Ever After
Oct 31, 2011
Season 5 episode 8

Cats & Sharks
Oct 24, 2011
Season 5 episode 7

Don't Let Go
Oct 17, 2011
Season 5 episode 6

Remember Me
Oct 10, 2011
Season 5 episode 5

Mother Knows Best
Oct 03, 2011
Season 5 episode 4

Born With a Shotgun
Sep 26, 2011
Season 5 episode 3

Dry Your Tears
Sep 19, 2011
Season 5 episode 2

Caroline CatzCaroline Catz
As Louisa Glasson
Ian McNeiceIan McNeice
As Bert Large
Joe AbsolomJoe Absolom
As Al Large
Katherine ParkinsonKatherine Parkinson
As Pauline Lamb
Lucy PunchLucy Punch
As Elaine Denham
Martin ClunesMartin Clunes
As Dr. Martin Ellingham
Stephanie ColeStephanie Cole
As Joan Norton
Stewart Wright (2)Stewart Wright (2)
As PC Mark Mylow

No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

Richard Johnson as Colonel Gilbert Spencer (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests

WATCH: HBO's 'The Leftovers' Gets Another Teaser

    About a week ago, HBO released the first teaser for its upcoming..

‘Salem’ EXCLUSIVE: Elise Eberle & Iddo Goldberg on Playing Outcasts, Filming Intense Scenes

    Elise Eberle and Iddo Goldberg. These..

Primetime Ratings, Sunday, 4/13/14

    CBS won Sunday night in all measures. '60 Minutes' shot up three tenths to a 1.6, after..