Login or register

Doc Martin

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
38 6x01 02/Sep/2013 Sickness and Health
39 6x02 09/Sep/2013 Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner?
40 6x03 16/Sep/2013 The Tameness of a Wolf
41 6x04 23/Sep/2013 Nobody Likes Me by Charlie Martin
42 6x05 30/Sep/2013 The Practice Around the Corner
43 6x06 07/Oct/2013 Hazardous Exposure
44 6x07 14/Oct/2013 Listen with Mother
45 6x08 21/Oct/2013 Departure

« Series 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2004
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor