Login or register  

Doctor Who (2005)

« Series 7 Series 8 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Series 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
92 8x01 23/Aug/2014 Deep Breath N/A
93 8x02 30/Aug/2014 Inside the Dalek N/A
94 8x03 06/Sep/2014 The Robots of Sherwood N/A
95 8x04 13/Sep/2014 Listen N/A
96 8x05 20/Sep/2014 Time Heist N/A
97 8x06 27/Sep/2014 The Caretaker N/A
98 8x07 04/Oct/2014 Kill the Moon N/A

« Series 7    
Warning: Doctor Who (2005) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Returning Series
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:35 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2005
Episode Order: 13
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

New 'The Simpsons' Trailer hints at major Characters death

FOX have premiered a trailer for the upcoming opening episode of the..

'The Walking Dead' Season 4 Heading to Freeview in the UK

After Channel 5 previously dropped new episodes of 'The Walking Dead',..

Comic-Con 2014: Jeff Davis Makes ‘Teen Wolf’ Announcements

Jeff Davis confirmed that ‘Teen Wolf’ has been renewed for a fifth..