Login or register  

Doctor Who (1963)

General Characters (10)

Show All
Go Back To Character Guide Index List characters from the person:

General Characters (10)

The Eighth Doctor (1 Pic)
The Fifth Doctor (1 Pic)
The First Doctor (1 Pic)
The Fourth Doctor (1 Pic)
The Second Doctor (1 Pic)
The Seventh Doctor (1 Pic)
The Sixth Doctor (1 Pic)
Tegan Jovanka (1 Pic)
The Third Doctor (1 Pic)
Vislor Turlough (1 Pic)
Warning: Doctor Who (1963) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 05:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 1963
Ended: December 06, 1989
• Favorite Doctor ?

The Eighth Doctor (Paul McGann)
The Fifth Doctor (Peter Davison)
The First Doctor (William Hartnell)
The Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker)
The Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton)
The Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy)
The Sixth Doctor (Colin Baker)
The Third Doctor (Jon Pertwee)
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)