Login or register  

Doctor Who (1963)

« Series 25 Series 26 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | All
 Series 26(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
690 26x01 06/Sep/1989 Battlefield, Part One N/A
691 26x02 13/Sep/1989 Battlefield, Part Two N/A
692 26x03 20/Sep/1989 Battlefield, Part Three N/A
693 26x04 27/Sep/1989 Battlefield, Part Four N/A
694 26x05 04/Oct/1989 Ghost Light, Part One N/A
695 26x06 11/Oct/1989 Ghost Light, Part Two N/A
696 26x07 18/Oct/1989 Ghost Light, Part Three N/A
697 26x08 25/Oct/1989 The Curse of Fenric, Part One 4
698 26x09 01/Nov/1989 The Curse of Fenric, Part Two N/A
699 26x10 08/Nov/1989 The Curse of Fenric, Part Three N/A
700 26x11 15/Nov/1989 The Curse of Fenric, Part Four N/A
701 26x12 22/Nov/1989 Survival, Part One N/A
702 26x13 29/Nov/1989 Survival, Part Two N/A
703 26x14 06/Dec/1989 Survival, Part Three N/A

S26 - #126/Nov/1993Dimensions in Time, Part One7
S26 - #227/Nov/1993Dimensions in Time, Part Two7
S26 - #318/Mar/1999The Curse of Fatal Death9
S26 - #423/Nov/2013The Five(ish) Doctors Reboot9

27/May/1996Doctor Who: The TV Movie6.5

« Series 25    
Warning: Doctor Who (1963) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 05:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 1963
Ended: December 06, 1989
• Favorite Doctor ?

The Eighth Doctor (Paul McGann)
The Fifth Doctor (Peter Davison)
The First Doctor (William Hartnell)
The Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker)
The Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton)
The Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy)
The Sixth Doctor (Colin Baker)
The Third Doctor (Jon Pertwee)
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)