Login or register  

Doctor Who (1963)

Top Contributors
Gus1456.5 Points
Ben21823 Points
Gadfly796.5 Points
silurian25698 Points
bobpage87691.3 Points
bigdocfan431.9 Points
cooler31n243.9 Points
Me155.4 Points
noslacking114.2 Points
Mystical62.6 Points
leechuckle54.2 Points
Zarius25.1 Points
Bate9947.9 Points
Tux3.6 Points
marvelfan892.4 Points
Andy_Cunningham2.4 Points
netha69911.8 Points
Buckeye241.6 Points
tikidawg1 Points
Kandee0.8 Points
Show All

Submissions: 16367
Favorite Shows: 192
Bookmarked: 35
Forum Topics: 13
Forum Posts: 62
People Currently Here:

Warning: Doctor Who (1963) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 05:15 pm
Runtime: 25 Minutes
Premiere: November 23, 1963
Ended: December 06, 1989
• Favorite Doctor ?

The Eighth Doctor (Paul McGann)
The Fifth Doctor (Peter Davison)
The First Doctor (William Hartnell)
The Fourth Doctor (Tom Baker)
The Second Doctor (Patrick Troughton)
The Seventh Doctor (Sylvester McCoy)
The Sixth Doctor (Colin Baker)
The Third Doctor (Jon Pertwee)
View Results
This guide is currently edited by:
Gus (Challenge)