Login or register  

Doctor Who Confidential

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 6x01 23/Apr/2011 Coming To America 8.6
67 6x02 30/Apr/2011 Breaking the Silence 8.5
68 6x03 07/May/2011 Ship Ahoy! 8.3
69 6x04 14/May/2011 Bigger on the Inside 8.5
70 6x05 21/May/2011 Double Trouble 9
71 6x06 28/May/2011 Take Two 8.8
72 6x07 04/Jun/2011 The Born Identity 9
73 6x08 27/Aug/2011 River Runs Wild 9.3
74 6x09 03/Sep/2011 About a Boy 8.3
75 6x10 10/Sep/2011 What Dreams May Come 9
76 6x11 17/Sep/2011 Heartbreak Hotel 9
77 6x12 24/Sep/2011 Open All Hours 9
78 6x13 01/Oct/2011 When Time Froze 8.3

« Series 5    
Warning: Doctor Who Confidential guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC three ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:45 pm
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: March 26, 2005
Ended: October 01, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Blast From the Past - The 'Utopia' Season 2 Premiere Review (spoilers)

The second season premiere of the critically-acclaimed..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..