Login or register

DogTown (US)

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 4x01 01/Jan/2010 Dogfight
20 4x02 08/Jan/2010 Bright Futures
21 4x03 15/Jan/2010 Homeward Bound
22 4x04 22/Jan/2010 Sanctuary
23 4x05 29/Jan/2010 The Road Home
24 4x06 05/Feb/2010 Close Calls
25 4x07 19/Feb/2010 Search and Rescue
26 4x08 26/Feb/2010 Chance for Change
27 4x09 05/Mar/2010 Puppy Mill Rescue
28 4x10 12/Mar/2010 Dogs in Need

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor