Login or register

DogTown (US)

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Jan/2008 Crisis Dogs
2 1x02 11/Jan/2008 Second Chances
3 1x03 18/Jan/2008 The Outsiders

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 05/Sep/2008 Saving the Michael Vick Dogs
5 2x02 12/Sep/2008 New Beginnings
6 2x03 19/Sep/2008 Project Rescue
7 2x04 03/Oct/2008 Road To Recovery
8 2x05 10/Oct/2008 New Lives

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 3x01 20/Mar/2009 The Survivors
10 3x02 27/Mar/2009 Against the Odds
11 3x03 03/Apr/2009 Starting Over
12 3x04 10/Apr/2009 New Hope
13 3x05 17/Apr/2009 A Fighting Chance
14 3x06 24/Apr/2009 Friends in Need
15 3x07 01/May/2009 Will to Survive
17 3x09 15/May/2009 A Fresh Start
18 3x10 29/May/2009 Rescue and Renewal

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 4x01 01/Jan/2010 Dogfight
20 4x02 08/Jan/2010 Bright Futures
21 4x03 15/Jan/2010 Homeward Bound
22 4x04 22/Jan/2010 Sanctuary
23 4x05 29/Jan/2010 The Road Home
24 4x06 05/Feb/2010 Close Calls
25 4x07 19/Feb/2010 Search and Rescue
26 4x08 26/Feb/2010 Chance for Change
27 4x09 05/Mar/2010 Puppy Mill Rescue
28 4x10 12/Mar/2010 Dogs in Need

S03 - #108/May/2009Life After DogtownN/A

« Season 1   Season 4 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor