Login or register  

Dog the Bounty Hunter

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
43 3x01 21/Mar/2006 California, Here Dog Comes N/A
44 3x02 28/Mar/2006 You Snooze, You Lose N/A
45 3x03 28/Mar/2006 Judgment Day N/A
46 3x04 04/Apr/2006 Do Unto Others N/A
47 3x05 11/Apr/2006 Moms & Dads N/A
48 3x06 25/Apr/2006 A Helping Hand N/A
49 3x07 02/May/2006 Take Your Daughter to Work Day N/A
50 3x08 09/May/2006 In Sickness and in Health N/A
51 3x09 16/May/2006 If the Shirt Fits... N/A
52 3x10 30/May/2006 The Thief Who Stole Christmas N/A
53 3x11 06/Jun/2006 Rock-A-Bye Bounty N/A
54 3x12 13/Jun/2006 Father-Hood N/A
55 3x13 11/Jul/2006 Cops and Criminals N/A
56 3x14 18/Jul/2006 Out of Sight N/A
57 3x15 25/Jul/2006 Cupid in Cuffs N/A
58 3x16 15/Aug/2006 Bustin' with Justin N/A
59 3x17 15/Aug/2006 Run Fugitive, Run N/A
60 3x18 29/Aug/2006 Vegas or Bust N/A
61 3x19 05/Sep/2006 Playing Possum N/A
62 3x20 12/Sep/2006 Rainy Day Woman N/A
63 3x21 19/Sep/2006 Ticket to Ride N/A
64 3x22 03/Oct/2006 Mother Knows Best N/A
65 3x23 10/Oct/2006 Irons in the Fire N/A
66 3x24 17/Oct/2006 Rocky Mountain Roundup N/A
67 3x25 24/Oct/2006 This One's for You N/A
68 3x26 07/Nov/2006 Baby Lyssa Steps Up N/A
69 3x27 28/Nov/2006 Running on Empty N/A

S03 - #108/Aug/2006Bonds of LoveN/A
S03 - #208/Aug/2006To Love and to CherishN/A
S03 - #319/Sep/2006Dog: The Family SpeaksN/A
S03 - #412/Dec/2006Inside OutN/A
S03 - #519/Dec/2006Growing Up Is Hard To DoN/A
S03 - #602/Jan/2007The Year of the DogN/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Dog the Bounty Hunter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 31, 2004
Ended: June 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor